Dr. Tehrani is an exceptional podiatrist! From the moment I walked into the clinic, I felt welcomed and cared for. Dr. Smith's expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout my appointment. Not only did they thoroughly address my foot concerns, but they also took the time to educate me on preventive care. The staff was friendly and efficient, making the entire experience seamless. I highly recommend Dr.Tehrani to anyone in need of top-notch foot care! Also, if you don’t know about PRP injections I recommend you look into it with his office because the results are amazing !!

Chad F. | May 07, 2024
(...)
This is the most caring Dr I have ever seen in my 50 years Dr tehrani has changed my life with the care he has giving me thru this whole surgery I am so proud of him and his staff they met ever need I had and was always a call away thanks dr for putting my foot back together you are truly amazing thank

Gregory M. | Apr 22, 2024
(...)
After multiple treatments, I finally received the results that I have wanted. No more hiding my feet

Francisco P. | Feb 19, 2024
(...)
Dr. Tehrani is the most down to earth listening constantly concerned about me and my foot this guy is the best in the country by my experience his stuff is amazing no dought the number 1 I my life thank bud for restoring my foot and your amazing thank you

Gregory M. | Jan 22, 2024
(...)
KingsPoint (Dr Tehrani) has provided me with excellent service and results. I highly recommend their service to anyone, I have received nail fungus laser treatment with outstanding results and ingrown toenail removal with minimal pain. Dr Tehrani and staff has been very friendly and courteous.

Francisco P. | Dec 16, 2023
(...)
Doctor Benjamin was always on top of everything always on top of everything I appreciate everything hes done. I will recommend him.

Alejandro H. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
I like Dr. Tehrani. I came in concerned about the post care for my foot and he alleviated my worries and proceeded with treating my wound.

Nunny W. | Oct 15, 2023
(...)
Dr Tahari help me with my feet the medication were great I feel so much better I'm so thankful for him

Jeannina B. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)
Compassionate care from a doctor who listens and also can tell if you have issues with your feet.

Derrick H. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Dispite the challenges of the location and the difficulty of loading/unloading patients with foot/ankle problems, Dr. Tehrani lives up to all the great reviews I read and makes the visit worthwhile. He is very knowledgeable, assuring and very understanding of what patients are going through. Based on my experience so far, I would highly recommend Dr. Tehrani for all the foot and ankle problems one has.

David J. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
Muy buen doctor

Jose R. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Very attentive

Avery M. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Very caring and also Attendant to your needs, very patient And concern with patient.

Kerisha C. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)
My experience with Dr. Tehrani has been amazing!His staff is incredible as well they immediately made me feel comfortable at first sight! Dr. Tehrani addressed my concerns regarding my foot & ankle due to pain from a terrible accident .He explain the plan gave me a diagnosis followed by a procedure & not to mention he made sure I had all my medical equipment & vitamins to support my healing of my foot & ankle & until this day I still follow up w him ! I'm grateful to have a podiatrist that's passionate ! Thank you!

Nina M. | Jul 12, 2023
(...)
Me gusta su a tension

Maria D. | Jul 08, 2023
(...)
Very polite, organized,

Mikaela W. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)
Thank you. Look forward to see you again !

Maxwell B. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Great customer service everyone is helpful and polite. Treat you like family and makes you welcome and want to go back . I’ll recommend this place to others 10 stars .

Eduardo B. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Pleasant place

Thalia A. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)
Best Dr ever

Anthony C. | Jun 22, 2023
(...)
Exelente atención y muy amables en recepción muy a tiempo y perfecta comunicación

Roberto M. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Makes every patient feel very comfortable. I wouldn’t go to anyone else but him.

Luisa V. | May 11, 2023
(...)
Good

Elizabeth C. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
love everyone who works there. Very nice Very helpful, understanding when you have problems

Margaret B. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Very professional experience work they helped me with my pain thank you.

Roderick P. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)
Dr Terahni , fixed my planter fasciitis in just two visits! He has this special vitamin blend he developed ,that has helped my health so much. He’s a great guy and knows everything and how to mend you! Treat yourself to a pain free life people!!! I did

Karen N. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)

Roy Mc D. | Apr 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Tehrani is great! Office staff very helpful and Friendly.

Pamela F. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)
I been attended and I would be happy to recommend to others

Guadalupe G. | Mar 22, 2023
(...)
Exelente atención , del personal asistente y puntual en la cita ,buena comunicación con el doctor ....

Roberto M. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
It’s has been an ride I would never had a dream. Yes! Dr. Tehrani deserve all his stars. So it is my pleasure to be his candidate on board of his magnificent work.

Shelia D. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Excellent. I, would definitely recommend you guys. I appreciate it T. Y.

Juan H. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Very good

Saeid S. | Feb 05, 2023
(...)
Attentive caring kind and straightforward and to the point

Edith P. | Jan 30, 2023
(...)
Excellent

George P. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Steven M. | Jan 15, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and caring… straight to the point.. and its hard to find a doctor and staff members that do more to help you out

Edith P. | Dec 30, 2022
(...)
Very Dedicated to the patients care..

Maritza M. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
The office is great from the front staff to the nursing staff always very welcoming and willing to answer any questions. The dr is great always willing to provide great advice to different treatments available to assist. Overall I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Frances S. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Dr. Tehrani was fantastic in all aspects of care. He took his time and walked me through the procedure step by step as well as letting me dive into it through my own research. When my surgery was completed he has continued to check in and make sure my post operative treatment went well.

George D. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Great dr.

Marlina L. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
"SEEM" Very concerned ABOUT MY INJURY. ONLY MY FIRST VISIT .

Brian T. | Nov 18, 2022
(...)
Doctor was knowledgeable of my situation and kind.

Gilbert G. | Nov 17, 2022
(...)
Best care for my feet thank you Dr Benji

Farzaneh T. | Nov 14, 2022
(...)
I love everyone here! Dr Tehrani is amazing and talented and so nice, just like everyone in the office!

Samantha B. | Nov 11, 2022
(...)
Súper maravillosa

Rosa Maria A. | Nov 01, 2022
(...)
The best hands down

Deion W. | Oct 17, 2022
(...)
Great service and doctor always checks in and makes sure to answer any questions. Definitely would recommend!

Jessica F. | Oct 13, 2022
(...)
Very good foot Dr And take care of his parents well.

Ronnie B. | Oct 07, 2022
(...)
Visits are easy and fast without delay. Services are affordable.

Francisco P. | Oct 03, 2022
(...)
Mui profesional

Jorge M. | Oct 03, 2022
(...)
Everything that I needed was taken care of. See you again soon at my next appointment.

Sanford S. | Sep 28, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Anthony A. | Sep 17, 2022
(...)
Mery good doctors

Cesar L. | Sep 13, 2022
(...)
Doctor and staff were great!

Rikki M. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
Kind, helpful, friendly, gentle.

Calin K. | Sep 11, 2022
(...)
It was excellent since they recommend me to come and see dr.Benjamin since my right ankle was still swollen for 4months now and he explained to me very thoroughly how my treatment was going to be and how to take care of it.

Janet M. | Sep 10, 2022
(...)
Very satisfied

Reginald L. | Sep 09, 2022
(...)
Dr.Tee is a very great doctor he’s very respectful

Reginald L. | Sep 09, 2022
(...)
Love Dr Tehrani always listen and take his time and also very informative.

Gelle H. | Sep 09, 2022
(...)
There has been a great difference in the swelling of my ankle and the pain that comes with it. Very detailed with my situation and the recommendations are on point. I am so glad Dr. Tehrani came into my life. New life beginnings.

Katherine W. | Sep 08, 2022
(...)
Excelente doctor, el trabajo, el trato al paciente me encanta, como paciente me hace sentir cómoda y con la confianza de hablar y explicarme lo que siento .

Edith Griselda S. | Sep 07, 2022
(...)
Overall great experience...staff, wait times, facility, and of course the doctor was great. Very informative and professional.

Lissette M. | Sep 07, 2022
(...)
Healing happily

Gerald B. | Sep 06, 2022
(...)
Great doctor

Shawn H. | Sep 03, 2022
(...)
I enjoyed the the visit today everyone help to what I need

Antonio L. | Sep 01, 2022
(...)
Dr, Tehrani is a very kind and compassionate Dr. He really listens to your concerns. You can tell that he cares about you and your whole being. An insightful man who sees the emotional and psycho focal component to injury. Dr. Tehrani is a true healer.

Lisa A. | Aug 30, 2022
(...)
In my appointment date, all personnel show a lot of knowledgeable,

Olga L. | Aug 30, 2022
(...)
Excellent professional and friendly customer service.

Thomas J. | Aug 30, 2022
(...)
Fantastic! Helpful, kind, smart!

Samantha B. | Aug 30, 2022
(...)
Kind and caring professional podiatrist. Highly recommended.

Susan K. | Aug 30, 2022
(...)
He is very professional at what he do I am seeing improvement on my feet thank God I found this for Jackoe

Sara W. | Aug 27, 2022
(...)
Still need my toe nails cut back, they are two long and I can't do it. Sandy Swirsky.

Sanford S. | Aug 25, 2022
(...)
Dr. Tehrani is very patient and compassionate. He truly cares about his patients. He is very approachable and never makes you feel like a question is dumb. He has beautiful manners and a very calm and reassuring presence. Dr. Tehrani respects the dignity of all human beings and treats everyone with kindness.

Lisa A. | Aug 25, 2022
(...)
Professional and experience staff.

Joyce S. | Aug 24, 2022
(...)
My experience is great absolutely amazing the friendliness of the staff awesome thank you so much

Deysi A. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
Dr.Tehrani and his team are the best !

Bryan G. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
best doctor and great service

Farzaneh T. | Aug 22, 2022
(...)
great

Jorge G. | Aug 18, 2022
(...)
Your service is fast for festival antificial and it actually was one of the most positive experience thank you

Horace H. | Aug 18, 2022
(...)
best service and best doctor

Farzaneh T. | Aug 18, 2022
(...)
Very good

George P. | Aug 17, 2022
(...)
Very helpful

Carl S. | Aug 16, 2022
(...)
My experience was great with the staff and the Dr. Dr. was very knowledgeable with the procedure Thank you so much

Rosalva G. | Aug 14, 2022
(...)
It’s has been an ride I would never had dream. Yes! Dr. Tehrani deserve all the his stars. So it is my pleasure to be his candidate on board of his magnificent work.

Shelia D. | Aug 12, 2022
(...)
Buen servicio, gracias

Rolando S. | Aug 12, 2022
(...)
La atención al paciente son muy atentos

Esmeralda O. | Aug 11, 2022
(...)
My experience was very excellent and I will recommend anybody to go

April B. | Aug 11, 2022
(...)
Awesome

Monique S. | Aug 11, 2022
(...)
Awesome

Monique S. | Aug 11, 2022
(...)
Por la goma que tratan a uno

Ines C. | Aug 10, 2022
(...)
Very good doctor and care about your need and I give him a 10

Charlotte W. | Aug 07, 2022
(...)
great

Jorge G. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Elliott W. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Dr. T is a great doctor I was very pleased with his service I felt very comfortable with his practice I would recommend him to others

Reginald L. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Very personable!

Stephen A. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff overall were very welcoming and helpful.

Lizeth P. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Great doctor!!! I will recommend him 100% he was available to help me with my foot!!

Flabio Efrain G. | Aug 03, 2022
(...)
He is an amazing doctor

Lousik R. | Aug 03, 2022
(...)
Unbelievable customer service and Dr. Ben. T. Really seem to care and team an staff very helpful appreciated o

Covington M. | Aug 02, 2022
(...)
Exlente lugar gracias

Natalia R. | Aug 02, 2022
(...)
Very professional

Emerita Tatiana C. | Aug 02, 2022
(...)
Very wood atención

Delia G. | Jul 29, 2022
(...)